Text Size: A+| A-| A   |   Text Only Site   |   Accessibility

  News Release
The following is a news release from the Oregon Teacher Standards and Commission. If there are more details that we can provide for you, please feel free to contact us (see Contact Us).
  Joint 2003 and 2004 Executive Committees meeting
  Released: Tuesday, November 4, 2003 at 5:00 PM
The TSPC 2003 Executive Committee and the 2004 Executive Committee will meet on Wednesday, November 19, 2003, from 1 p.m. to 4 p.m. via V-tel locations. Please see the attached Notice of Public Meeting for additional information.

Committee members include:

2003 Executive Committee:
Pat Evenson-Brady, Chair
Leslie Walborn, Vice-Chair
Anne Jones
Carol Mack
Carolyn Ortman, past Chair

2004 Executive Committee:
Cathy Gwinn, Chair
Leslie Walborn, Vice-Chair (reappointed)
Anne Jones (reappointed)
Susan DeMarsh
Pat Evenson-Brady, past Chair

The Committees will consider: priorities for 2004; organization of the Commission's standing committees; appointment of Commissioners to standing committees; plans for orientation of new Commissioners in 2004; agenda for the January 8-9 Commission meeting; planning activities for 2004; and other business as time permits.

Note: All current Commissioners are welcome to attend. Please notify Melody Hanson at 503-373-1260 or melody.hanson@state.or.us if you plan to attend.


  Archived: November 20, 2003  [MH:126-1] 
Back to the Top

Click here to go to the Oregon Dept. of Veterans' Affairs outreach contact form

Get Adobe Acrobat ReaderAdobe Reader is required to view PDF files. Click the "Get Adobe Reader" image to get a free download of the reader from Adobe.