Text Size: A+| A-| A   |   Text Only Site   |   Accessibility

  News Release
The following is a news release from the Oregon Teacher Standards and Commission. If there are more details that we can provide for you, please feel free to contact us (see Contact Us).
  Joint 2004 and 2005 Executive Committees meeting
  Released: Wednesday, November 24, 2004 at 5:00 PM
The TSPC 2004 Executive Committee and the 2005 Executive Committee will meet on Friday, December 10, 2004, from 12:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. via V-tel locations. Please see the attached Notice of Public Meeting for additional information.

Committee members include:

2004 Executive Committee
Cathy Gwinn, Chair
Leslie Walborn, Vice-Chair
Susan DeMarsh
Pat Evenson-Brady
Anne Jones

2005 Executive Committee
Leslie Walborn, Chair
Peter Tromba, Vice-Chair
Susan DeMarsh (reappointed)
Katrina Myers
Nancy Watt

The Committees will consider: priorities for 2005; organization of the Commission's standing committees; appointment of Commissioners to standing committees; plans for orientation of new Commissioners in 2005; agenda for the January 13-14 Commission meeting; planning activities for 2005; and other business as time permits.

Note: All current Commissioners are welcome to attend. Please notify Melody Hanson at 503-373-1260 or melody.hanson@state.or.us if you plan to attend.


  Archived: December 12, 2004  [MH:196-1] 
Back to the Top

Click here to go to the Oregon Dept. of Veterans' Affairs outreach contact form

Get Adobe Acrobat ReaderAdobe Reader is required to view PDF files. Click the "Get Adobe Reader" image to get a free download of the reader from Adobe.