Text Size: A+| A-| A   |   Text Only Site   |   Accessibility

  News Release
The following is a news release from the Oregon Teacher Standards and Commission. If there are more details that we can provide for you, please feel free to contact us (see Contact Us).
  Joint 2006 and 2007 Executive Committees Meeting
  Released: Wednesday, December 13, 2006 at 5:00 PM
The TSPC 2006 Executive Committee and the 2007 Executive Committee will meet on Monday, December 18, 2006, from 8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. at the University of Portland. The meeting will be held in the Franz Hall, Murphy Conference room on the 4th floor.

Committee members include:

2006 Executive Committee
Susan DeMarsh, Chair
Katrina Myers, Vice-Chair
Leslie Walborn

2007 Executive Committee
Katrina Myers, Chair
Thomas Greene, Vice-Chair
Mario Alba
Charleen Hoiland
Leslie Walborn (reelected)

The Committees will consider: goals and priorities for 2007; organization of the Commission's standing committees; appointment of Commissioners to standing committees; plans for orientation of new Commissioners in 2007; agenda for the January 11-12 Commission meeting; planning activities for 2007; and other business as time permits.

For directions to the University of Portland, a campus map and parking map, please access the following link: http://www.up.edu/up_sub.asp?ctnt=451&mnu=140&chl=500&lvl=1.

Note: All current Commissioners are welcome to attend. Please notify Melody Hanson at 503-373-1260 or melody.hanson@state.or.us if you plan to attend.


  Archived: December 20, 2006  [MH:282-1] 
Back to the Top

Click here to go to the Oregon Dept. of Veterans' Affairs outreach contact form

Get Adobe Acrobat ReaderAdobe Reader is required to view PDF files. Click the "Get Adobe Reader" image to get a free download of the reader from Adobe.