Text Size: A+| A-| A   |   Text Only Site   |   Accessibility

  News Release
The following is a news release from the Oregon Teacher Standards and Commission. If there are more details that we can provide for you, please feel free to contact us (see Contact Us).
  2002 and 2003 Executive Committees meeting
  Released: Monday, November 25, 2002 at 5:00 PM
The 2002 Executive Committee and the 2003 Executive Committee will meet on Friday, December 13, 2002, from 9 a.m. to 12 p.m. at the Oregon Education Association office, 6900 SW Atlanta St, Portland OR.

Committee members include:

2002 Executive Committee
Carolyn Ortman, Chair
Cathy Gwinn, Vice-Chair
Pat Evenson-Brady
Rich Steiner
Leslie Walborn

2003 Executive Committee
Pat Evenson-Brady, Chair
Leslie Walborn, Vice-Chair
Carolyn Ortman, past Chair
Anne Jones
Carol Mack

The Committee will consider: priorities for 2003; organization of the Commission's committees; appointment of Commissioners to committees; plans for orientation of new Commissioners in January 2003; agenda for the January 9-10 Commission meeting; planning activities for 2003; and other business as time permits.

Note: All current and newly appointed Commissioners are welcome to attend. Please notify Melody Hanson at 503-373-1260 if you plan to attend


  Archived: January 30, 2003  [MH:70-1] 
Back to the Top

Click here to go to the Oregon Dept. of Veterans' Affairs outreach contact form

Get Adobe Acrobat ReaderAdobe Reader is required to view PDF files. Click the "Get Adobe Reader" image to get a free download of the reader from Adobe.